Format: Vinyl
Label: Republic Records
Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 602455889768

Artist: Bahamas
Format: Vinyl


1. Girls Bugging Me.m4a
2. Just A Song
3. Working On My Guitar
4. Iím Still
5. Somebody Just Like Me
6. Second Time Around
7. Into The Unknown
8. Sports Car
9. The Only One
10. Gone Girl Gone
11. Nothing Blows My Mind

More Info:

Bahamasí sixth full-length album, BOOTCUT, sees Afie Jurvanen lean into his (Alt and Old-Time) Country music influences. Produced by Grammy-nominated Robbie Lackritz (Jack Johnson, Peach Pit) and Dan Knobler (Allison Russell), the album features Country legend (and current Eagle) Vince Gill, pedal-steel maestro Russ Pahl (Kenny Rogers), bassist Dave Roe (Johnny Cash), harmonica player Mickey Raphael (Willie Nelson) and many more.