Format: Vinyl
Label: Republic Kids
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 602458179460

Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water [Music From The Animated Series] [Light Blue 2 LP]
Artist: Jeremy Zuckerman
Format: Vinyl


1. Avatar: The Last Airbender (Premiere Main Title)
2. Yip Yip
3. A Way With Animals
4. Banished
5. Katara
6. Aang (The Avatar State)
7. Into a Nighttime Sky
8. Angi Kai
9. The Kyoshi Warriors
10. Just a Simple Monk
11. Superslide
12. Remember Your Courage
13. Into Fire Nation Territory
14. Roku Destroys the Temple
15. Jet
16. Previously On
17. Running Away


1. Zuko's Scar
2. A Dream
3. Blue Spirit Rescue
4. The Blue Spirit
5. Iroh's Tsungi Horn
6. Jun (Underbelly)
7. The Deserter
8. To the Air Temple
9. Descendents
10. The Northern Water Tribe (Yue and Sokka)
11. Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall
12. Commander Zhao
13. Koh the Face Stealer
14. The Spirit World
15. Yue Becomes the Moon Spirit
16. Aang Becomes Ocean
17. Aftermath
18. Avatar: The Last Airbender End Credits

More Info:

Featuring music by Emmy Award-winning composer and musician Jeremy Zuckerman, Avatar: The Last Airbender Book 1: Water expands his original compositions and employs a full orchestra for this long-awaited release of the score from the first season of the iconic animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender. The music sweeps listeners into the adventures of main protagonist Aang and his friends, who must defeat Fire Lord Ozai and end the Hundred Year War to restore balance to the Four Nations. The original vinyl artwork was created by Bryan Konietzko, co-creator and art director of the award-winning series and co-Chief Creative Officer of Avatar Studios. Light Blue 2 LP.