Format: Vinyl
Label: Capitol
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 602458182705

Like..?: Deluxe Edition [Baby Pink LP]
Artist: Ice Spice
Format: Vinyl


1. How High?
2. Butterfly Ku
3. Deli
4. In Ha Mood
5. Princess Diana – feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Princess Diana
7. Gangsta Boo – feat. Lil Tjay
8. Actin A Smoochie
9. Bikini Bottom
10. Munch
11. On The Radar

More Info:

Named after one of her signature catchphrases, Like..? is the best showcase yet for 23-year-old rapper Ice Spice’s defiant charm. Packed with Instagram caption-worthy lyrics and inventive instrumentals from Ice and her frequent collaborator and executive producer RIOTUSA, the Bronx Baddie's new project features the hits "Munch (Feelin U)," "Bikini Bottom," and "In Ha Mood." Deluxe Edition LP is pressed on BABY PINK vinyl and contains 5 bonus tracks, including the single “Deli,” and a new version of “Princess Diana” featuring Nicki Minaj.