Format: Vinyl
Label: Republic/Verve/Fuzzy
Rel. Date: 11/03/2023
UPC: 602458348996

We Wish You The Merriest [LP]
Artist: Seth MacFarlane and Liz Gillies
Format: Vinyl


1. Happy Holiday
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. Here Comes Santa Claus
4. Sleigh Ride
5. The Christmas Son
6. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
7. That Holiday Feeling
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
11. Christmas Time All Over the World
12. A Holly Jolly Christmas
13. We Wish You The Merriest

More Info:

Seth MacFarlane teams up with Liz Gillies for a new holiday album, We Wish You The Merriest. Conducted and orchestrated by frequent MacFarlane collaborator, Andrew Cottee, the album is the perfect accompaniment to get you in the mood for the holiday season.