Taylor Swift - Tortured Poets Department (Beig) (Bonus Track)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 602458933345

Tortured Poets Department (Beig) (Bonus Track)
Artist: Taylor Swift
Format: Vinyl


1. Fortnightfeaturing - Post Malonewritten-By - Austin Post, Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
2. The Tortured Poets Departmentwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toyswritten-By - Taylor Swift
4. Down Badwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
5. So Long, Londonwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
6. But Daddy I Love Himwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
7. Fresh Out the Slammerwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
8. Florida!!!Featuring - Florence + the Machine*Written-By - Florence Welch, Taylor Swift
9. Guilty As Sin?Written-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?Written-By - Taylor Swift
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)Written-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
12. Lomlwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heartwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Livedwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
15. The Alchemywritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
16. Clara Bowwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
17. Bonus Track: " the Bolter"

More Info:

Taylor Swift - Tortured Poets Department [Beige Vinyl] / Format:2 x VinylLP / Special Edition / Beige [Parchment Beige] Featuring Post Malone and Florence + The Machine / Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three replicas of Taylor Swift's handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos / Bonus track: "The Bolter".