Taylor Swift - Tortured Poets Department [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Can)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 602458940831

Tortured Poets Department [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Can)
Artist: Taylor Swift
Format: Vinyl


1. Fortnight (Feat. Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (Feat. Florence and the Machine)
9. Guilty As Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. Loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Manuscript

More Info:

The Tortured Poets Department Phantom Clear Vinyl + Bonus Track "The Manuscript". Collectible 24-page book bound jacket with replica of Taylor Swift's three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos.