K-Os - Atlantis+ [Atlantis Blue 2 LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Astralwerks
Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 602458993219

Atlantis+ [Atlantis Blue 2 LP]
Artist: K-Os
Format: Vinyl


1. Electrik Heat – The Seekwill
2. The Rain
3. Fly Paper
4. Equalizer
5. Sunday Morning
6. Mirror In The Sky
7. Born To Run
8. Valhalla
9. Cat Diesel
10. Black Ice – Hymn For Disco
11. AquaCityBoy
12. Highway 7
13. The Ballad Of Noah
14. Chocolate Chewing Gum – Hidden Track Exposed
15. I FeLL 4 Her!
16. Sunday Morning (Block Party Mix)
17. Invulnerable

More Info:

Canadian rap/hip hop artist K-OS reissues Atlantis: Hymns For Disco on vinyl. This new Atlantis+ edition includes the original album + bonus tracks, not previously available. The original album released worldwide on February 20, 2007. In the US, it reached number 152 on the Billboard 200. This is the first of three K-OS reissues in 2024. Mid-July will see the release of Exit+, his debut album, followed in mid-September with the release of Joyful Rebellion+. This 2 LP set is pressed on “Atlantis Blue” vinyl.