Ariana Grande - eternal sunshine


Format: CD
Label: Republic Records
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 602465081497

eternal sunshine
Artist: Ariana Grande
Format: CD


1. intro (end of the world)
2. bye
3. donít wanna break up again
4. saturn returns interlude
5. eternal sunshine
6. supernatural
7. true story
8. the boy is mine
9. yes, and?
10. we canít be friends (wait for your love)
11. i wish i hated you
12. imperfect for you
13. ordinary things (feat. nonna)

More Info:

Ariana Grande -"eternal sunshine " Republic Records; Republic Records; Pop