Imagine Dragons - LOOM [Indie Exclusive Curacao LP and Alt Cover]


Format: Vinyl
Label: KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records
Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 602465617009

LOOM [Indie Exclusive Curacao LP and Alt Cover]
Artist: Imagine Dragons
Format: Vinyl


1. Wake Up
2. Nice to Meet You
3. Eyes Closed
4. Take Me to the Beach
5. In Your Corner
6. Gods Don’t Pray
7. Don’t Forget Me
8. Kid
9. Fire in These Hills

More Info:

Imagine Dragons’ sixth studio album LOOM represents the pinnacle of their artistic journey of self-discovery and marks the best body of work they've ever made. LOOM, produced entirely by Imagine Dragons and their longtime collaborators Mattman and Robin, finds the perfect balance between the classic sounds that have made them superstars and the freshness that brought them joy in the studio. Featuring 9 brand new tracks including hit single “Eyes Closed”, LOOM signifies new beginnings on the horizon – the excitement for a new day, moments yet to come.