back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/26/2020
UPC: 602508004971

Here at Last... Bee Gees Live [2 LP]
Artist: Bee Gees
Format: Vinyl


1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You
2. Love So Right
3. Edge of the Universe
4. Come on Over
5. Can't Keep a Good Man Down
6. New York Mining Disaster 1941
7. Run to Me / World
8. Medley: Holiday /... /Massachusetts
9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
10. To Love Somebody


1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Boogie Child
3. Down the Road
4. Words
5. Wind of Change
6. Nights on Broadway
7. Jive Talkin'
8. Lonely Days Lonely Nights

More Info:

Here At Last.Bee Gees Live, the group's first live album, was recorded in December 1976 at Los Angeles' The Forum. The majority of this palpable 2LP set includes songs that had been big hit singles for the Bee Gees, along with tracks from albums, Main Course and Children Of The World. Highlighting their magical harmonic vocal blend onstage, Here At Last contains definitive live versions of "You Should Be Dancing," "How Can You Mend A Broken Heart," "I've Gotta Get A Message To You" & many more.