back to top


Format: DVD
Rel. Date: 06/05/2020
UPC: 602508547560

Hysteria At The O2 (3pc) (W/Cd) / (Uk)

1. Intro
2. Women
3. Rocket
4. Animal
5. Love Bites
6. Pour Some Sugar on Me
7. Armageddon It
8. Stephen Clark Tribute
9. Gods of War 1
10. Don't Shoot Shotgun 1
11. Run Riot 1
12. Hysteria 1
13. Excitable 1
14. Love and Affection 1
15. Encore 1
16. Wasted 1
17. When Love and Hate Collide 1
18. Let's Get Rocked 1
19. Rock of Ages 2
20. Photograph

More Info:

Filmed in November 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums (the other being Pyromania). Performed in it's entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 Arena in London. Featuring electrifying performances of "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Animal," "Women," and "Love Bites," band members Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick "Sav" Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums), conclude the set with a host of extra hits including "Let's Get Rocked," "When Love and Hate Collide," and "Photograph." Hysteria At The O2 includes bonus "Hysteria: Then And Now" mini-documentary.