back to top

Steel Wheels: Remasterd [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/26/2020
UPC: 602508773310

Steel Wheels: Remasterd [LP]
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Format: Vinyl


1. Sad Sad Sad
2. Mixed Emotions
3. Terrifying
4. Hold on to Your Hat
5. Hearts for Sale
6. Blinded By Love
7. Rock and a Hard Place
8. Can't Be Seen
9. Almost Hear You Sigh
10. Continental Drift
11. Break the Spell
12. Slipping Away

More Info:

Originally released in 1989, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles `Mixed Emotions', `Rock And A Hard Place', `Almost Hear You Sigh' and `Terrifying'.