Format: CD
Catalog: 02736711
Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 602527367118

Bon Jovi: Special Edition [Import]
Artist: Bon Jovi
Format: CD


1. Runaway
2. Roulette
3. She Don't Know Me
4. Shot Through the Heart
5. Love Lies
6. Breakout
7. Burning for Love
8. Come Back
9. Get Ready 1
10. Runaway 1
11. Roulette (Live) 1
12. Breakout (Live) 1
13. Get Ready (Live)

More Info:

Limited expanded tour edition of this 1984 album, released to coincide with their 2010 international tour including four bonus live tracks. Also included is a replica backstage pass laminate along with an access code to the Vault Circle, a dedicated website, which features extra content including photos, backstage reports and additional audio tracks! Universal.