Hank Williams - Icon


Format: CD
Label: MERN
Catalog: 1553302
Rel. Date: 05/23/2011
UPC: 602527678047

Artist: Hank Williams
Format: CD


1. Hey, Good Lookin'
2. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
3. Your Cheatin' Heart
4. Move It on Over
5. I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive
6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
7. Why Don't You Love Me
8. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
9. Honky Tonkin' 1
10. I Saw the Light 1
11. Lovesick Blues

More Info:

When the talk turns to the greatest Country songwriters of all-time, one name stands heads an shoulders above the rest: Hank Williams. ICON features 11 of Williams greatest songs including "Hey, Good Lookin," "Your Cheatin Heart," "Honky Tonkin" and more.