Del Lana Rey - Lust For Life [Limited Edition]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 602557655018

Lust For Life [Limited Edition]
Artist: Del Lana Rey
Format: Vinyl


1. Love
2. Lust for Life
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer
7. Groupie Love
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America - and All the Beautiful Women in It
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
13. Tomorrow Never Came
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

More Info:

Coke Bottle Clear vinyl. Lust for Life is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter, Lana Del Rey, originally released on 21st July, 2017. Marking a return to the "hip-hop inspired" sound of her major-label debut, Born To Die, Lust for Life features production from past collaborators Rick Nowels, Kieron Menzies and Emile Haynie, as well as producers Boi-1da, Max Martin, Benny Blanco and Metro Boomin. There are guest appearances from The Weeknd, ASAP Rocky, Stevie Nicks, Sean Lennon, and Playboi Carti. The album received positive reviews from music critics and received a nomination for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 60th Annual ceremony, becoming Del Rey's second nomination in the category. A global success, it topped the charts in twelve counties including the UK and USA, while reaching the top five in fifteen others.