back to top

Fifty Shades Freed [Soundtrack 2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/20/2018
UPC: 602567417040

Fifty Shades Freed [Soundtrack 2LP]
Artist: Fifty Shades Of Grey
Format: Vinyl


1. Capital Letters
2. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
3. Sacrifice
4. High
5. Heaven
6. Big Spender
7. Never Tear Us Apart
8. The Wolf
9. Are You
10. Cross Your Mind
11. Change Your Mind
12. Come On Back
13. I Got You (I Feel Good)
14. Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls)
15. Deer In Headlights
16. Diddy Bop
17. Love Me Like You Do
18. Freed
19. Seeing Red
20. Maybe I’m Amazed (Bonus Track)
21. Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version / Bonus Track)
22. Pearls (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Universal Pictures to release soundtrack to third & final installment of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, Fifty Shades Freed. Soundtrack includes original music from Sia, Julia Michaels, Rita Ora, Liam Payne, Hailee Steinfeld, Bishop Briggs, & many more! Vinyl edition of the will release on 4/20/18.