back to top

Smoke Rings In The Dark: 20th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/25/2019
UPC: 602577931048

Smoke Rings In The Dark: 20th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe LP]
Artist: Gary Allan
Format: Vinyl


1. Smoke Rings In The Dark
2. Right Where I Need To Be
3. Donít Tell Mama
4. Loviní You Against My Will
5. Sorry
6. Cryiní For Nothiní
7. Bourbon Borderline
8. Runaway
9. Learning To Live With Me
10. Cowboy Blues
11. Iím The One
12. Greenfields
13. Long Year (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Gary Allan will release the 20th Anniversary of his Top 10 Platinum album- Smoke Rings in The Dark on October 25th. The album included three Top 40 Country hits including Gary's first Top 5 hit-'Right Where I Need To Be'. The album will also include the never before released track- 'Long Year'. The vinyl will have 13 tracks including the 12 original tracks plus 1 bonus track. This the first time that it will be released on vinyl. Smoke Rings In The Dark album made fuller use of background singers and stringed instruments, which resulted in a lusher, fuller sound than his other albums.