Otis Redding - Now Playing


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 603497827879

Now Playing
Artist: Otis Redding
Format: Vinyl


1. These Arms of Mine
2. Pain in My Heart
3. Mr. Pitiful
4. That's How Strong My Love Is
5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
6. Respect
7. Try a Little Tenderness
8. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay
9. Hard to Handle
10. I've Got Dreams to Remember

More Info:

The Otis Redding Now Playing compilation contains 10 tracks from across the legendary soul singer's catalog, including "These Arms of Mine," "That's How Strong My Love Is," "I've Been Loving You Too Long," "Try a Little Tenderness" and "(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay."