Format: DVD
Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 603497829460

Strange + Strange Too
Artist: Depeche Mode
Format: DVD


1. A Question of Time
2. Strangelove
3. Never Let Me Down Again
4. Behind the Wheel
5. Pimpf
6. Personal Jesus
7. Policy of Truth
8. Enjoy the Silence
9. Clean
10. Halo
11. World in My Eyes
12. Strangelove
13. Behind the Wheel
14. Behind the Wheel (Shep Pettibone Mix)
15. Personal Jesus (Acoustic)
16. Policy of Truth
17. Policy of Truth (Trancentral Mix)

More Info:

Depeche Mode and Anton Corbijn's Iconic Film Collection Strange / Strange Too to be Released for the First Time Ever on Blu-ray. Freshly Restored from Original Super 8 Sources, the Compilation of Groundbreaking Depeche Mode Videos, Directed and Filmed by Anton Corbijn, includes 11 Music Videos + 6 Previously Unreleased Outtake "Vignettes"Digipack Release includes New Artwork & Liner Notes by Anton Corbijn