Format: Vinyl
Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 08/25/2023
UPC: 603497831210

Now Playing
Artist: Montrose
Format: Vinyl


1. Rock the Nation (Remastered)
2. Bad Motor Scooter (Remastered)
3. Space Station #5 (Remastered)
4. Rock Candy (Remastered)
5. I Got the Fire (Remastered)
6. Paper Money (Remastered)
7. All I Need (Remastered)
8. Twenty Flight Rock (Remastered)
9. Let's Go (Remastered Version)
10. Jump on It (Remastered Version)

More Info:

MONTROSE / NOW PLAYING - Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Montrose was a California-based hard rock band. The band originally featured Ronnie Montrose on guitar and future solo artist and Van Halen frontman Sammy Hagar. Rounding out the original foursome were bassist Bill Church and drummer Denny Carmassi.