Format: Vinyl
Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 603497832385

Mystery To Me [Rocktober 2023 Ocean Blue LP]
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Format: Vinyl

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

"Fleetwood Mac – Mystery To Me 50th Anniversary Edition. Featuring the classic tracks “Hypnotized,” “Emerald Eyes,” “Believe Me” & “Why.” Pressed on Limited-Edition Ocean-Blue Vinyl. Mystery to Me is the eighth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, originally released on October 15, 1973. The album features Christine McVie (keyboards/vocals), Mick Fleetwood (drums), John McVie (bass guitar), Bob Welch (guitar/vocals) & Bob Weston (guitar)."