Format: CD
Label: Rhino/Wea Uk
Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 603497839742

Blue - Remastered
Artist: Joni Mitchell
Format: CD


1. All I Want
2. My Old Man
3. Little Green
4. Carey
5. Blue
6. California
7. This Flight Tonight
8. River
9. A Case of You
10. The Last Time I Saw Richard

More Info:

The fourth studio album by the Canadian singer/songwriter. Exploring the various facets of relationships from infatuation on 'A Case of You' to insecurity on 'This Flight Tonight', the songs feature simple accompaniments on piano, guitar and Appalachian dulcimer.