Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/18/2022
UPC: 604988273021

Let's Fall In Love: Early Rarities 1947-1950 (Uk)
Artist: Vic Damone
Format: CD


1. Music From Beyond The Moon
2. Don't Take Your Love From Me
3. My Fair Lady
4. Teresa
5. Sweet Sue-Just You
6. In The Middle Of The Night
7. My Heart's In The Middle Of July
8. The Way You Look Tonight
9. How Sweet You Are
10. (I Offer You The Moon) Senorita
11. Thoughtless
12. That Feathery Feeling
13. It Only Happens When I Dance With You
14. Your Heart And Mine
15. It's You Or No One
16. Everyone But Me
17. Let's Fall In Love
18. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
19. This Is The Night
20. Sitting By The Window
21. Diane
22. Where I Belong
23. Forbidden Love
24. The Four Winds And The Seven Seas
25. Why Was I Born

More Info:

Vic Damone was one of the greatest pop singers of the 20th century. Frank Sinatra said "Vic has the best pipes in the business" and he was right. Many of Vic's recordings have been reissued on CD through the years, but the songs on this CD have NEVER been reissued in any form since their original 78 and 45 RPM issues. You may not know all the songs, but we're sure you'll agree all are outstanding. So this is just like a "new" Damone collection. Featuring Jasmine's well-known state of the art remastering, this is a collection to treasure!