Format: Vinyl
Label: Ruffnation
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 606822042015

Beatles In Bossa
Artist: Minas
Format: Vinyl


1. Blackbird
2. Come Together
3. She Loves You
4. Day Tripper
5. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
6. 1 Will
7. Cant Buy Me Love
8. Elenor Rigby
9. Within You, Without You
10. Here Comes the Sun
11. Norwegian Wood
12. With a Little Help from My Friends
13. In My Life
14. Get Back

More Info:

Minas is a world music duet comprised of Orlando Haddad and Patricia King. Minas reflects a perfect musical marriage with a stage presence and chemistry that only a lifetime can produce. Drawing on the passionate styles of Brazilian and American roots music, the two create a fresh and innovative sound.