back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 607396544219

The Fine Print [Clear & Green Marble 2LP]
Artist: Drive-By Truckers
Format: Vinyl


1. George Jones Talkin’ Cell Phone Blues 4:07
2. Rebels 4:52
3. TVA 6:56
4. Uncle Frank 5:20 (alternate version)
5. Goode’s Field Road 4:15 (alternate version)
6. The Great Car Dealer War 5:35
7. Mama Bake A Pie (Daddy Kill A Chicken) 3:19
8. When The Well Runs Dry 4:08
9. Little Pony And The Great Big Horse 3:37
10. Mrs. Claus’ Kimono 4:25
11. Play It All Night Long 5:07
12. Like A Rolling Stone 6:01

More Info:

New West Records began releasing music in 1998 and one of the labels earliest successes came in the form of their partnership with the Drive-By Truckers and the music that this historic band would create. With over one million records sold across the New West - DBT catalog it is safe to say that there is a solid and ever growing fanbase for this culturally impactful band. New West is proud to celebrate over 15 years worth of music and releases by FINALLY releasing the Drive-By Trucker back catalogue on color vinyl.


Pack Shot