Format: CD
Label: Ratchet Blade Record
Rel. Date: 06/03/2022
UPC: 608415701422

Bloodgrass Vol. 3 & 4
Artist: Heathen Apostles
Format: CD


1. Bad Patch
2. Careful What You Pray for
3. Black Hawk
4. Demi Monde
5. Tall Rider
6. Roots Run Deep
7. Into the Wild
8. No Peace
9. Solitary
10. Shadow of the Crows
11. Gravedigger's Song

More Info:

BLOODGRASS VOL. 3 & 4- is a collection of songs at once timely as they are timeless. An intriguing hybrid of several genres, mixing Middle Eastern and borderline psychedelic sounds with the band's distinctly gloomy bloodgrass. The band offers up a reinvention of Mark Lanegan's "The Gravedigger's Song" as a tribute to the iconic singer's untimely passing this year.