back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/26/2019
UPC: 615855247403

Celeste B-Sides / O.S.T. [Clear Vinyl]
Artist: Celeste B-Sides / O.S.T.
Format: Vinyl


1. Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) - Maxo
2. Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix) - Ben Prunty
3. Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix) - Christa Lee
4. Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix) - in Love with a Ghost
5. Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix) - 2 Mello
6. Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix) - Jukio Kallio
7. Summit (No More Running Mix) - Kuraine
8. The Core (Say Goodbye Mix) - Matthewa?>A?"A?-
9. Area 1 Demo (Bonus) - Lena Raine 1
10. First Steps (Piano Only) - Lena Raine

More Info:

At long last, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present Celeste B-Sides as a special vinyl edition. Featuring every song from the cassette release plus a bonus track, the jacket for this release is printed on metallic stock, so it'll shimmer just like the aurora Remixes & arrangements as featured in the game Celeste by Matt, Noel, Amora, Pedro, Lena, Kevin & friends! Featuring music by the composers of Chordslayer, FTL, Welcome to the Fantasy Zone, Healing, Read-Only Memories, Nuclear Throne, Singularity, and Opus Magnum.