Buckethead - Electric Sea


Format: CD
Label: MTAS
Catalog: 25
Rel. Date: 02/21/2012
UPC: 616892179979

Electric Sea
Artist: Buckethead
Format: CD


1. Electric Sea
2. Beyond The Knowing
3. Swamee Swan
4. Point Doom
5. El Indio
6. La Wally
7. La Gavotte
8. Bachethead
9. Yokohama
10. Gateless Gate
11. Homing Beacon

More Info:

The follow up to Buckethead's previous solo CD Electric Tears which was released in 2002. Electric Sea features more of the melodic and atmospheric Buckethead solo guitar virtuosity with multi-layered acoustic and electric guitars washing over you through eleven new songs.