Phil Caivano - CAIVANO [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Gold LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: CHUD Music
Rel. Date: 12/15/2023
UPC: 616948916947

CAIVANO [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Gold LP]
Artist: Phil Caivano
Format: Vinyl


1. Come & Get Me
2. Heroes
3. Now Is Forever
4. You Will Wait
5. Talk To The Dead
6. Lay In The Sand
7. Verge Of Yesterday
8. Sick Of You
9. Fun & Games
10. Face The Music

More Info:

"Indie Exclusive - Producer, engineer, multi-instrumentalist and rhythm guitarist for acclaimed rock band Monster Magnet, Phil Caivano has been a groundbreaking visionary behind the scenes and soundboards for over 4 decades. Aside from his enduring axe work with Monster Magnet, he’s been a member of notable bands Shrapnel, Blitzspeer and Murphy’s Law and has worked in the studio with the likes of Hatebreed, L7 and Agnostic Front to name a few. Caviano’s debut self-titled solo album embodies the spirit of rock & roll and builds upon his legendary space rock sound, exploring realms beyond with massive groove laden riffs, mind-bending solos and otherworldly propulsive rhythm."