Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/10/2023
UPC: 617308027471

Oh Glistening Onion - Coke Bottle Clear [Clear Vinyl]
Artist: Pearla
Format: Vinyl


1. Strong
2. Ming the Clam
3. Effort
4. The Place with No Weather
5. About Hunger, About Love
6. with
7. Balm
8. Funny in Dreams
9. Unglow the
10. Flicker
11. The Glistening Onion
12. The Mysterious Bubble of the Turkey Swamp

More Info:

Pearla's music radiates with indiscriminate awe. Whether it's the befuddling depths of nature or the profoundly strange spark of a dreaming mind - she takes it all as equal magic. Her debut album is populated by eccentric creatures and quixotic scenes, her takes on mortality, intimacy, and personal freeness glowing with an air of mystique. 'Oh Glistening Onion, The Nighttime Is Coming' is a world unto itself.