Format: Vinyl
Label: A24 Music
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 617308064506

Past Lives (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [White LP]
Artist: Christopher Bear & Daniel Rossen
Format: Vinyl


1. If You Leave Something Behind
2. Crossing
3. You Gain Something Too
4. Do You Remember Me
5. I Remember You
6. Across the Ocean
7. Crossing II
8. In Yun
9. We Live Here
10. Why Are You Going to New York
11. Staring at a Ghost
12. Bedroom
13. An Immigrant and a Tourist
14. Eight Thousand Layers
15. See You
16. Quiet Eyes ^1.17

More Info:

Original Soundtrack for A24’s Past Lives, featuring original score by Christopher Bear and Daniel Rossen and the original song “Quiet Eyes” by Sharon Van Etten. Pressed on cloud white vinyl, with original paintings by renowned artist Na Kim.