Barbara Mandrell - Precious Memories: 20 Hymns and Gospel Classics


Format: CD
Label: Gaither Music Group
Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 617884955120

Precious Memories: 20 Hymns and Gospel Classics
Artist: Barbara Mandrell
Format: CD


1. I Love To Tell The Story
2. The Old Rugged Cross
3. Farther Along
4. Power In The Blood
5. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
6. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
7. I Need Thee Every Hour
8. Peace In The Valley
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. He Keeps Me Singing
11. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
12. It Is No Secret
13. Softly And Tenderly
14. When We All Go To Heaven
15. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
16. In The Garden
17. Where Could I Go
18. Let Me Live
19. Blessed Assurance
20. Precious Memories

More Info:

Country Music Hall of Famer and Grand Ole Opry star Barbara Mandrell takes us to church with her inspiring renditions of Gospel classics, now available digitally and on CD. The two-time country music Entertainer of the Year delivers heartfelt renditions of timeless hymns and standards on this 20-song collection, showcasing the talents that garnered number one hits, world tours and a special place in the hearts and homes of countless viewers who enjoyed her hit prime-time television show.