back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/08/2021
UPC: 618321530320

Love Will Come: The Music Of Vince Guaraldi
Artist: George Winston
Format: CD


1. Time for Love
2. It Was a Short Summer, Charlie Brown
3. Macedonia / Little David
4. Woodstock
5. Fenwyck's Farfel / Calling Dr. Funk
6. Room at the Bottom
7. Air Music
8. Be My Valentine, Charlie Brown
9. You're Elected, Charlie Brown / Little Birdie
10. Brasilia
11. Jambo's (Casaba)
12. Pebble Beach / Dolores Park
13. Love Will Come / Slow Dance
14. Rain, Rain, Go Away
15. Nobody Else
16. Love Will Come 2
17. Dilemma
18. Seeds For Thought / Ballad For Oscar
19. Christmas Time Is Here

More Info:

Pianist George Winston recorded a tribute album in 1996 to Jazz pianist Vince Guaraldi (1928-1976), a musician beloved by generations for the compositions he recorded for various Charlie Brown television specials and for his standard "Cast Your Fate To The Wind". That album was "Linus & Lucy The Music Of Vince Guaraldi", and Winston revisits his musical hero a second time with "Love Will Come The Music Of Vince Guaraldi, Vol. 2", a collection of a wide range of Guaraldi inter pretations.