Format: Vinyl
Label: Thizz Ent.
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 618763065213

Ronald Dregan - Blue/red
Artist: Mac Dre
Format: Vinyl


1. Fellin' Myself
2. Fa My Niggaz
3. Jump It
4. Wit Me??
5. Me Damac
6. Dreganomics
7. Since '84
8. That's Wusup
9. On The Run
10. Get Stupid (Remix)
11. 2 Night
12. Don't Snitch

More Info:

(2-LP COLOR VINYL) You know him as Al Boo Boo, Mac Drevious, Thizzelle Washington, Mac Dammit, Mr. Furly, Andre Macassi, and many more. Here he busts out as Ronald Dregan - running for the top office in every Presidential election year since 2004. The big POTUS (Pimp of the U.S.) chants "Follow me now let me lead the way believe in Dre the American way" on the Dreganomics track as he rapsodizes the virtues of 22 inch rims, cash and pimpin', campaign and game. 12 solid raps with production by Sean T, Gennessee, Sweet Geez, Lev, Swampkat, THE G.O.V., and Johan Whale. It is the complement to "The Genie of the Lamp" (THZ 1066). Limited edition of 1,000 in a gatefold sleeve on Blue & Red vinyl.