Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/03/2022
UPC: 627987784602

Listen To The Masters
Artist: Dk X Ghettosocks
Format: Vinyl


1. Reflections
2. What It Seems (Feat. Skyzoo ; Rome Streetz)
3. The Masters (Feat. C.L. Smooth ; El Da Sensei)
4. Be a Mango (Feat. Phoenix Pagliacci ; LXVNDR)
5. All in (Feat. O.C. ; Moka Only)
6. Chicken Chop (Feat. Tachichi ; Ufo Fev)
7. Smooth Regardless (Feat. Ambition ; Justo the MC)
8. McEnroe (Feat. KXNG Wooz ; Timbuktu)
9. Baggages

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Funky, jazzy, soulful, melodic, hard and smooth - somehow all at once - Listen to the Masters takes listeners on a 10-track audio journey with DK and Ghettosocks manning the helm as their boom bap tour guides. Steeped in analog swagger, each track exudes a warm vintage vibe that's instantly chilled by ultra-cool flows, including features from industry heavyweights like CL Smooth, El Da Sensei, Skyzoo and more. Welcome to hip hop's masterclass for 2022 and beyond.