Format: Blu-Ray
Rel. Date: 11/23/2021
UPC: 628250557480

Woody Allen Collection (10pc) / (Box)
Artist: Woody Allen Collection
Format: Blu-Ray

More Info:

8 Modern Woody Allen Classics, now on Bluray in one complete set!

The Woody Allen Collection brings together eight classics from 1994 to 2003, Filled with comedy, romance and music, while taking you along on a ride to New York, Paris, Venice And Sicily. These films have garnered numerous nominations and awards, for writing, directing, acting, and design.

Includes 8 modern Woody Allen classics, long-unavailable:

  • Bullets Over Broadway
  • Mighty Aphrodite
  • Everyone Says I Love You
  • Celebrity
  • Small Time Crooks
  • Curse Of The Jade Scorpion
  • Hollywood Ending
  • Anything Else