Dina Preston Band - We've Been Everywhere


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 630428066229

We've Been Everywhere
Artist: Dina Preston Band
Format: CD


1. We've Been Everywhere
2. I Can't Wait
3. Give My Broken Heart a Break
4. Hard Working Man
5. Where Is She
6. Long Train Running
7. Get Back to You
8. Halfway from Nowhere
9. (I Never Promised You a) Rose Garden
10. Hard to Handle
11. So Blue
12. Field of Blue
13. When the World Calls Your Name

More Info:

With 27 world tours and hundreds of performances in 44 countries, the Dina Preston Band has left an indelible mark on the global music scene. The band's latest album entitled "We've Been Everywhere" has been produced with the direction of the Grammyr Award-winning team at Bullseye Productions in Miami Beach. This album is destined to be among the many from Bullseye which have become a mainstay in record collections of music fans around the world.Grammyr Award-winning producer Rudy Perez and his team Andres Bermudez and Bruce Weeden at Bullseye produced what many are already calling a masterpiece that skillfully combines Dina Preston's powerful and distinctive voice along with the electrifying guitars of the band. The album is a perfect representation of the band's international music background and uniquely American sound.This award-winning ensemble not only showcases their musical gifts at home and abroad but also demonstrates a commitment to making a difference. The band actively engages in local, national, and global community service and education initiatives supported by their extensive tours. Collaborating with non-profits, governments, and corporate entities, they offer guidance to aspiring musicians and entrepreneurs worldwide.