Format: Vinyl
Label: Outer Battery
Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 634457115583

Fake Names EP [Vinyl]
Artist: Fake Names
Format: Vinyl


1. It Will Take a Lifetime
2. Running

More Info:

I suppose you could start with vocalist Dennis Lyxzen, who’s previous outfits include The(International) Noise Conspiracy and Swedish hardcore punk legends, The Refused. Or how about their guitarists; Minor Threat/Bad Religion’s Brian Baker, and State of Alert and Faith’s Michael Hampton? Throw in a rhythm section that counts amongst its ranks, bassist JohnnyTemple (Soulside, Girls Against Boys) and guest drummer Brendan Canty (Rites of Spring, Fugazi) and you must admit, Fake Names is everything you want and more from a hardcore/punk rock supergroup.