Richey, Kim - Every New Beginning


Format: Vinyl
Label: Yep Roc Records
Rel. Date: 05/24/2024
UPC: 634457172241

Every New Beginning
Artist: Richey, Kim
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Grammy-nominated Kim Richey returns with her first album of new music in six years. The album's 10 tracks share a common thread of nostalgia and longing for times gone by. The album, except for one song, was produced by Doug Lancio in Nashville. Piano, flugel horn, pipe organ and acoustic guitars elevate these songs to a place that defies genre, but live somewhere in the folk, country, rock universe and illustrate what an incredible songwriter and singer Kim Richey is. Pressed on Clear Coke Bottle Vinyl! A1. Chapel Avenue A2. Goodbye Ohio A3. A Way Around A4. Joy Rider A5. Floating On The Surface B1. The World Is Flat B2. Take The Cake B3. Come Back To Me B4. Feel This Way B5. Moment In The Sun