back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/14/2021
UPC: 634894895680

Cover Up / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) [Download Included]
Artist: Protomen
Format: Vinyl


1. A
2. Pick Up
3. A
4. Because the Night
5. A
6. Princes of the Universe
7. B
8. No Easy Way Out
9. B
10. Last Stop
11. B
12. in the Air Tonight
13. C
14. I Drove All Night
15. C
16. Total Eclipse of the Heart
17. C
18. Hunted
19. C
20. the Trooper
21. D
22. I Still Believe (Great Design)
23. D
24. Results
25. D
26. Danger Zone
27. D
28. Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)

More Info:

Governmental conspiracy... Robot assassins... A race to expose the truth... The Cover Up is a cinematic masterpiece that tread too close to a dark reality to ever see the light of day. It is one of the great lost films of the 20th century. A cult classic few have seen and lived to talk about. This soundtrack of covers by Nashville concept rock outfit, The Protomen, is the only remaining testament to it's existence. The included version of 'In The Air Tonight' was recently featured in Season 3 of Netflix's hit show, Cobra Kai.