Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/01/2023
UPC: 636551808118

Soho Live - At Ronnie Scotts
Artist: Peter Green
Format: Vinyl


1. Sequent 'C'
2. Monolight (Yellow Part)
3. Tangram Set 1 (Excerpt)
4. Horizon Part 1
5. Horizon Part 2
6. Phaedra
7. Los Santos City Map
8. Claymore Mine / Stalking
9. Yellowstone Park
10. Stratosfear
11. Der Mond Ist Aufgegangen Part 1 ; 2

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. A fundamental influence on electronic music, Edgar Froese founded Tangerine Dream in West Berlin, 1967. Tangerine Dream laid the foundations for the birth of multiple electronic music genres that include ambient & electronica & exploring artists that are as varied as The Future Sound of London to Porcupine Tree. Fast forward to the modern day where synthesisers & sequencers are seeing a huge resurgence & still Tangerine Dream are at the forefront of an ever-evolving electronic music scene. With 'Recurring Dreams', the new incarnation of Tangerine Dream pay homage to select classics, such as "Phaedra", "Stratosfear", "Tangram" & "Yellowstone Park". Not only are these recordings re-recorded covers but heartfelt & individual interpretations, featuring new arrangements, new generations of synths & sequencers. 'Recurring Dreams' also includes the new version of 'Claymore Mine Stalking' that was used in the 2018, popular Black Metal movie "Lords of Chaos".