Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 637405139273

Take 1
Artist: Tango Down
Format: CD


1. Insertion
2. The Thin Line (Revisited)
3. Shine on
4. Not Tonight
5. Coming Home
6. Reel 'Em in!
7. Saving Grace
8. Moving on
9. Open Invitation
10. Everytime
11. Big Brother

More Info:

Originally released in 2005, this is where the greatness, the legacy, and the magic of Tango Down all started. Long out-of-print and collectible fans can now get this treasured CD with all the bells and whistles including a Collector's Edition 12 page booklet (jewel case) featuring band band photos, lyrics, and personal recollections of how Take 1 came to be from Kivel Records owner, John Kivel. This is special, and Brutal Planet Records wanted this reissue to do Tango Down justice. Few bands that started in the 2000's carry a torch of AOR/Hard Rock as brightly as Tango Down.