Format: CD
Label: Retroactive Records
Rel. Date: 09/16/2022
UPC: 637405142082

Kinetic Faith Demos
Artist: The bride
Format: CD


1. Kiss the Train
2. Everybody Know My Name
3. Hired Gun
4. Could You Live in My World
5. Ever Fallen in Love
6. Think About Our Future
7. Young Love
8. Sweet Louise
9. Fine Line
10. Echoes of Mercy
11. I Miss Dancing with You

More Info:

Includes free Ltd foil-stamped collector card!Demos, outtakes and lost songs recorded for the Kinetic Faith album but never used.Remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound8-page booklet w cool band picsJewel case with liner note comments from guitarist Troy Thompson. These are songs that were originally recorded for the Kinetic Faith album (1992). The tracks may or may not have been used, or songs might have different lyrics, choruses, etc. These are not the finished products that ended up on the classic album, but these demo tracks have all the magic and wonder of the finished product. Now you get these remastered treasures all on one album packaged in a jewel case and an 8-page booklet with liner notes from Troy Thompson (guitarist)!