back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/02/2020
UPC: 638302585651

Magnolia Sessions [Digipak]
Artist: Matt Heckler
Format: CD


1. Going Across the Sea
2. Water Bound
3. On His Way to Die
4. Her Bright Smile Haunts Me Still
5. Wild Bill Jones
6. Morning Breaks
7. Ain't No Ash Will Burn
8. Big Scioty
9. Old Rub Alcohol Blues 1
10. Look Down That Lonesome Road 1
11. That Old Copper Ring

More Info:

On a muggy August evening, in between light rain showers, Matt Heckler stood beneath a large Magnolia tree behind the Anti-Corp/Black Matter Mastering HQ and recorded some songs. This is that session.