back to top


Format: CD
Label: AOHV
Rel. Date: 11/13/2020
UPC: 6420114021281

Heaven Or Hell
Artist: Imperium
Format: CD


1. Love Won't Let You
2. Heaven or Hell
3. Road to Paradise
4. Vision in a Dream
5. Dreaming on
6. Save Me
7. Higher Than the Sky
8. Invincible
9. Time Is Up 1
10. Lost in Yesterday

More Info:

2020 release. Heaven Or Hell is the third album from Imperium, the solo project of Finnish drummer Mika Brushane, who has been playing drums in various bands since 1981, in all genres from jazz to metal. The music is melodic rock/AOR and it has a big dose of 80's feel and sounds in it. Mika writes all the songs and lyrics and plays the drums, bass, keyboards and sings backing vocals. All the lead vocals are sung and guitars are played by various musicians from the rock/metal scene, which this time include Robban Ernlund (Treat), Markku Kuikka (Agonizer, Kenziner, The Ragged Saints), Stefano Lionetti (Lionville), Mikey K Nilsson (Sapphire Eyes), Erkka Korhonen (Dark Sarah, Urban Tale) and Robbie LaBlanc (Blanc Faces).