Afire - On The Road From Nowhere


Format: CD
Label: CCMU
Rel. Date: 11/23/2018
UPC: 6430015106376

On The Road From Nowhere
Artist: Afire
Format: CD

More Info:

2018 release. Afire is a melodic hard rock band hailing from Oulu, Finland. The band was formed in 2016 when vocalist Suvi Hiltunen joined forces with long-term Oulu-based musicians guitarist Antti Leiviskä (ex-Poisonblack, Brüssel Kaupallinen), guitarist Sami Kukkohovi (ex-Sentenced, KYPCK), bassist Harri Halonen and drummer Tarmo Kanerva (ex-Poisonblack).