back to top

F*** You Bitch: All-time Greatest Hits


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/01/2020
UPC: 644216972890

F*** You Bitch: All-time Greatest Hits
Artist: Wheeler Walker Jr.
Format: CD


1. Fuck You Bitch (Remastered 2020)
2. Puss In Boots (Remastered 2020)
3. I Like Smokin' Pot (A Lot) (Remastered 2020)
4. Beer, Weed, Cooches (Remastered 2020)
5. Finger Up My Butt (Remastered 2020)
6. Save Some Titty Milk For Me (Remastered 2020)
7. Drop 'Em Out (Remastered 2020)
8. Summers In Kentucky (Remastered 2020)
9. Rich Sumbitch (Remastered 2020)
10. Ain't Got Enough Dick To Go Around (Remastered 2020)
11. Sit On My Face (Remastered 2020)

More Info:

2020 release. Wheeler Walker, Jr. Has been bringing his critically acclaimed type of country music to the world for years. With all music produced by Dave Cobb, Wheeler's starpower is undeniable and connects on a multitude of levels with an array of people.