Kin Leonn - Mirror In The Gleam


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 645637473447

Mirror In The Gleam
Artist: Kin Leonn
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. En trance
3. Track 3
4. Ghost strata
5. Track 5
6. Dialect
7. Track 7
8. Your spectrum
9. Track 9
10. Keepsake 01
11. Track 11
12. Flowers.dripping
13. Track 13
14. Passageway
15. Track 15
16. Dawn memo
17. Track 17
18. Conscious and well
19. 1
20. Arc of love
21. 1
22. A moment, a life

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Known as Singapore's "ambient boy," Kin Leonn is ready to captivate his audience anew with his upcoming release, mirror in the gleam. Following his previous albums, Commune (2018) and Faraway Vicinity with Hiroshi Ebina (2020), Kin Leonn has left his mark with his production collaboration with Yeule on her album softscars, remixes for Moderat and Yunè Pinku, and his contribution to the original score of The Breaking Ice, a Cannes Film Festival 2023 Un Certain Regard selection, directed by Anthony Chen. In his second full-length album, Kin Leonn delves into a semiotic approach to sonic storytelling. Mirror in the gleam is a collection of mysteriously significant events and their metaphorical sentiments, crafting a unique empathetic folklore that offers solace in the face of modern-day disconnection. Each track serves as a musical ode to those moments of profound clarity that remind us what it truly means to be alive.