Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 650557023313

Banda Destruida
Artist: Banda destruida
Format: Vinyl


1. Conceit
2. Crossing
3. Vozcachai
4. Prepotency
5. Pepikan
6. Outburst
7. Radicalite
8. Lonquén
9. Chimera
10. Destroy
11. Ultimatum
12. Analogy
13. Humanity

More Info:

"Really great new release la Banda Destruida! BRAVO!" - Mike Watt "A classic '90s post-hardcore sound with an alternative rock and a mathy feeling that's not afraid to include everything they like, from Latin rhythms to even some synth sounds here and there. " - diyconspiracy. Net Beer City would like to welcome BANDA DESTUIDA to our roaster. Coming all the way from Santiago, Chile. BANDA DESTUIDA brings a whole lot to the table. Living and growing up in Chile BANDA DESTUIDA has a unique perspective and influence on the music they create. They have an ingenious distinct heavy mix of hardcore/punk, alternative/math rock and even mix in some native Latin rhythms to sound very very unique. Yet their songs are quit powerful and urgent and make you want more. It's a blend like no others are doing, but it's pulled off amazingly well. Living in Chile you better believe they bring the countries condition and experiences of being Chilean into their music. From lyrics (which are all sung in their native Spanish) to music you get a good grasp of what it's like there and a glimpse into the thoughts of the people. Also this record is bilingual. It features lyrics, credits and song titles in both English and Spanish. In short defiantly buy this record cause if you don't you will be missing out on a very distinctive, good intense band.