back to top


Format: CD
Label: PRST
Rel. Date: 09/25/2020
UPC: 656191045421

Artist: Four Stroke Baron
Format: CD


1. Lunatic Fringe (Red Rider Cover)
2. Lungs (Chvrches Cover)
3. Burning Skies (Tones on Tails Cover)
4. Mean Mr. Mustard (The Beatles Cover)
5. Why a Bitch Gotta Lie (Death Grips Cover)
6. Broken Whiskey Glass (Post Malone Cover)
7. Gone (King Radio Pt. 1)
8. Vacant Planet
9. Lowly Argonaut 1
10. Sleep Flood 1
11. A Sound of Thunder

More Info:

Reno's Progressive Metallers, Four Stroke Baron, will be releasing Monoqueen on 9/25. It's a collection of cover songs and re-recordings from their album, King Radio, never before available on LP. Artists being covered range from Post Malone, CHVRCHES, Death Grips, and The Beatles along with Red Rider's classic rock radio staple, Lunatic Fringe.